Ru

ADV Benchmark

The Division’s main role is to create and support a single modern ecosystem for all of the Group’s clients.

Our employees are leading Russian specialists with years of experience and invaluable expertise in media planning and media buying.

Over the last few years the process of advertising and planning has become more sophisticated. In the middle of 2017 ADV Group created a centralized structure of media buying to consolidate expertise.

ADV Group’s goal is to develop technological solutions that enable a transparent link to be made between media investment and sales. A crucial step towards this is the analysis of data on current and completed advertising in TV campaigns online.

 

NAA data on current advertising campaigns in our members’ area Aizek.Itog

Members’ area Aizek.Itog is a completely new tool, which allows advertisers to see actual NAA data on their advertising campaigns 24/7. Users can add audience parameters to past and future placement and to monitor the efficiency of current campaigns with the help of our analytics data. More

The team

Igor Perevozchikov

Head of united division of ADV Lab and Benchmark

A graduate of Moscow State University (MSU), Igor joined ADV in 2002 and in 2006 was appointed Director of Planning at UM agency. In 2013, he became Head of Advance Mediabrands. In 2015 he was appointed Director of Digital Technology at ADV, and he became Head of ADV Lab in 2017.

Ekaterina Rybakova

Press & Radio Media Director

Ekaterina began her career in media during her student years at J. Walter Thompson. In 2002 she joined the Initiative agency as Director of Print Media Advertising. In 2005 she became Head of Press Media at ADV, and since 2013 she has also been ADV's Head of Radio.


Since fall of 2017 she has been Director of Print Media and Radio Development at ADV Benchmark. She is a graduate of Moscow State University (Institute of Asian and African Countries)

Learn more

Dmitry Gribkov

Head of Out-of-Home Direction

A graduate of Moscow Aviation Institute, Dmitry started his career in advertising at APR Group. From 1994 to 2017 he worked as Marketing and Sales Director at Russ Outdoor (APR City, News Outdoor). In 2017 he joined ADV as Head of Out-of-Home Direction.

Kamil Khadjiakhmetov

Audit and Analytics Director

A graduate of Moscow Aviation Institute, in 1999 Kamil joined the TV buying team at Initiative. From 2001 to 2017 he was Head of TV Advertising Placement at Initiative, and from 2014 he held the same position at UM. In 2017 he was appointed Audit and Analytics Director at ADV Benchmark.


In 2014 he was appointed Broadcast Media Buying Director, and in the fall of 2017 he became TV Director at the new division of ADV Benchmark.

Learn more

Sergey Shuskov

TV Director at ADV Benchmark

Sergey started his career in advertising in 2006, during his final year at Bauman Moscow State Technical University. His first position was at MPG (now Havas Media) as a junior TV advertisement buying specialist.


In 2014 he was appointed Broadcast Media Buying Director, and in the fall of 2017 he became TV Director at the new division of ADV Benchmark.

Learn more

Careers at ADV Benchmark

En

АДВ Бенчмарк

Ключевая задача дивизиона — формирование и поддержка единой современной экосистемы закупки медиа для всех клиентов группы.

Сотрудники дивизиона — ведущие российские специалисты, обладающие многолетним опытом и бесценной экспертизой в области медиапланирования и медиабаинга.

Все последние годы процесс планирования и размещения рекламы становится все более сложным. Централизованная структура баинга медиа в группе АДВ создана для консолидации экспертизы в середине 2017 года.

Группа АДВ видит своей целью создание технологических решений, которые позволят построить прозрачную связь между рекламными инвестициями и продажами. Важным шагом на этом пути является анализ данных о текущих и завершенных рекламных кампаниях на телевидении в режиме онлайн.

 

Данные НРА о ходе рекламных кампаний в личном кабинете Aizek.Itog

Личный кабинет рекламодателя Aizek. Itog — это совершенно новый для рынка инструмент, который позволит рекламодателю в режиме 24/7 видеть фактические данные НРА о своих рекламных кампаниях, а также, с помощью данных нашей аналитики, обогащать прошедшее и запланированное размещение аудиторными показателями и отслеживать эффективность ведения кампаний. Подробнее

Команда

Игорь Перевозчиков

Руководитель объединенного дивизиона АДВ Лаб и Бенчмарк

Выпускник МГУ. Присоединился к АДВ в 2002 году, в 2006 занял должность директора по планированию в агентстве UM. В 2013 году возглавил агентство Advance Mediabrands. В 2015 году назначен на должность директора по цифровым технологиям АДВ, в 2017 – руководителем дивизиона АДВ Лаб.

Екатерина Рыбакова

Директор направления пресса и радио

Начала карьеру в медиа в студенческие годы в J. Walter Thompson. В 2002 году присоединилась к команде агентства Initiative, заняв позицию директора по планированию рекламных кампаний в прессе, в 2005 – возглавила направление прессы АДВ, а с 2013 года в том числе и радио АДВ.


С осени 2017 года и по сегодняшний день занимает должность директора развития направлений прессы и радио АДВ Бенчмарк.

Читать подробнее

Дмитрий Грибков

Директор направления ООН

Закончил Московский Авиационный Институт. Начал свою карьеру в рекламной индустрии в APR-Group. С 1994 по 2017 год занимал должность директора по маркетингу и продажам компании Русс Аутдор (АПР-Сити, Ньюс Аутдор). С 2017 года присоединился к команде АДВ, возглавив направление Out-of-Home.

Камиль Хаджиахметов

Директор по аудиту и аналитике

В 1998 году окончил Московский авиационный институт. В 1999 году присоединился к команде ТВ байеров Initiative. С 2001 по 2017 год возглавлял отдел по размещению рекламы на ТВ сначала в Initiative, а с 2014 года в UM. В 2017 году занял позицию директора по аудиту и аналитике в АДВ Бенчмарк.

Шуськов Сергей

ТВ-директор АДВ Бенчмарк

В 2007 году окончил Московский Государственный Технический Университет им. Н.Э. Баумана. Но уже на последнем курсе начал свою карьеру на рекламном рынке, начав работу в 2006 году в агентстве MPG (ныне Havas Media) на должности младшего специалиста по закупкам рекламы на ТВ.


В 2014 году перешел на позицию Директора по закупкам вещательных СМИ, а осенью 2017 года занял позицию ТВ директора в новом дивизионе АДВ Бенчмарк.

Читать подробнее

Карьера в АДВ Бенчмарк

Более 130 специалистов в медиа каждый день решают коммуникационные задачи крупнейших российских и международных брендов.