Ru
 

ADV Experience

The agencies of this Division specialize in creating new ways for consumers to interact with brands. They have at their disposal a range of marketing solutions for integrated product promotion and the PR tools to reinforce our clients’ reputation.

Clients

 

Mission

Today’s winning advertising campaigns are those which not only inform, but also expand consumers’ horizons and provoke a strong emotional response in them. Our mission is to change the way we think about communication and the way we approach it, in order to successfully bring about a new phase in digital transformation.

Agencies

The team

Natalia Osipova

Head of ADV Experience

Natalia started her career in 1995 at Integrated Marketing Solutions (IMS), where she was also appointed to the Board of Directors. She spent a large part of her working life in the marketing department at Mars. She joined the ADV team in 2009 as Head of Marketing Services, which later became ADV Experience.

Ekaterina Bokova

Head of Sport & Entertainment Direction

Ekaterina Bokova began her career in advertising at ADV group at the BrandNew agency in 2001. Her marketing career continued at Wella (part of P&G group), after which she returned to ADV. She was Head of the Momentum and TMA agencies at separate times. She is now Head of Sport & Entertainment Direction, which comprises 3 agencies specializing in this field.

Nadezhda Shilova

Chief Operating Officer

Nadezhda was head of various sales channels at MARS and Unilever from 2000 to 2008. In 2008 she joined TMA-Draft as Buying Director. In 2012 she was appointed Chief Operating Officer at ADV Experience.

Pavel Emelyanenko

Strategy Director

Pavel has worked in marketing and advertising since 2001. His experience includes working at network agencies (Publicis Group, BBDO Group), as well as small startup companies in Russia and abroad. He also worked as carbonated soft drinks marketing manager at PepsiCo Russia. Since 2011 Pavel has worked at ADV Experience as Head of Strategy.

Vera Murashchenko

Head of Core Business Direction

Vera Murashchenko graduated from Moscow Aviation Institute. She started her career in marketing at TMA-Draft, part of ADV Group, in 2000. Vera was promoted from account manager to Chief Client Officer, and was responsible for the development of brands such as Nestle, MasterCard, Wimm-Bill-Dann and PepsiCo. In 2007 Vera moved to the Group's startup, Momentum agency, which she headed in 2012. Since 2017 she has been Head of Core Business Direction at ADV Experience.

Careers at ADV Experience

If you want to set trends rather than follow them, and if freedom, creativity and growth are your main goals in life, then we’d love you to join us at ADV Experience!

En
 

АДВ Экспириенс

Агентства этого дивизиона специализируются на создании нового опыта взаимодействия потребителя с брендом. В их арсенале – набор из маркетинговых решений для комплексного продвижения продукта и PR-инструменты для поддержания репутации клиентов.

Клиенты

 

Миссия

Сегодня выигрывает та рекламная кампания, которая вместо простого донесения сообщения дает возможность потребителю окунуться в новый опыт, получить яркие эмоции. Наша миссия – изменить мышление и базовые подходы к коммуникации, чтобы успешно пройти этап цифровой трансформации.

Агентства

Команда

Наталья Осипова

Руководитель дивизиона АДВ Экспириенс

В 1995 году начала карьеру в агентстве IMS, где впоследствии стала членом Совета директоров. Долгое время работала в департаменте маркетинга компании Mars. Присоединилась к АДВ в 2009 году в качестве главы подразделения маркетинговых услуг, ставшего впоследствии АДВ Экспириенс.

Екатерина Бокова

Руководитель направления Sport & Entertainment

Екатерина Бокова начала карьеру в рекламном бизнесе в группе АДВ в агентстве BrandNew в 2001 году. Карьера в маркетинге продолжилась в компании Wella (входит в группу P&G), после чего Екатерина вернулась в АДВ. В разное время руководила агентствами Momentum и TMA. Сейчас возглавляет направление sport & entertainment, куда входят 3 агентства, работающие в этой области.

Надежда Шилова

Операционный директор

В период 2000 – 2008 гг. руководила разными каналами продаж в компаниях MARS и Unilever.
В 2008 году присоединилась к агентству TMA-Draft на позицию директора по закупкам.
С 2012 года заняла должность операционного директора в АДВ Экспириенс.

Павел Емельяненко

Стратегический директор

В рекламе и маркетинге с 2001 года. Опыт работы как в сетевых агентствах: Publicis Group, BBDO Group, так и в небольших стартапах в России и за ее пределами. Помимо агентского опыта Павел работал маркетинг-менеджером газированных напитков в PepsiCo Russia. С 2011 года Павел работает в АДВ Экспириенс, возглавляя отдел стратегии.

Вера Муращенко

Руководитель направления Сore Business

Вера Муращенко окончила Московский Авиационный Институт. Свою карьеру в маркетинге Вера начала в 2000 году в агентстве TMA-Draft, входящем в группу АДВ. С позиции account manager Вера выросла до директора по работе с клиентами и отвечала за развитие таких брендов как Nestle, MasterCard, Вимм-Билль-Данн, PepsiCo. В 2007 году Вера перешла в стартап группы – агентство Momentum, которое возглавила в 2012 году. C 2017 года руководит направлением Сore Business в АДВ Экспириенс.

Карьера в АДВ Экспириенс

Если ты хочешь создавать тренды, а не следовать им, если свобода, творчество и развитие – это твои основные жизненные ценности, то мы с нетерпением ждём тебя в рядах АДВ Экспириенс!