Мы
Агентства
Технологии
Журнал
Контакты
Ru
ADV Lab / Division

ADV Group's R&D Division is responsible for technological solutions in adtech and developing technology partnerships with the leading players in the digital market, as well as digital media buying.

ADV Benchmark / Division

The Division’s main role is to create and support a single modern ecosystem for all of the Group’s clients. Our employees are leading Russian specialists with years of experience and invaluable expertise in media planning and media buying.

ADV Experience / Division

The agencies of this Division specialize in creating new ways for consumers to interact with brands. They have at their disposal a range of marketing solutions for integrated product promotion and the PR tools to reinforce our clients' reputation.

Havas Village / Division

The division brings together the agencies of the international Havas Group in Russia.
It comprises 6 expert agencies in the fields of media, digital, branded content, creativity and PR.

IPG / Division

The Division brings together the agencies of the international communications network IPG. It comprises 7 agencies that provide a full range of services in media planning, media buying, content projects, analytics, digital marketing and creativity.

Мы
Агентства
Технологии
Журнал
Контакты
En
АДВ Лаб / Дивизион

R&D-дивизион, отвечающий за создание технологических решений в сфере adtech и развитие технологических партнерств с ведущими игроками digital-рынка, а также баинг цифровых медиа.

АДВ Бенчмарк / Дивизион

Ключевая задача дивизиона — формирование и поддержка единой современной экосистемы закупки медиа для всех клиентов группы. Сотрудники дивизиона – ведущие российские специалисты, обладающие многолетним опытом и бесценной экспертизой в области медиапланирования и медиабаинга.

АДВ Экспириенс / Дивизион

Агентства этого дивизиона специализируются на создании нового опыта взаимодействия потребителя с брендом. В их арсенале – набор из маркетинговых решений для комплексного продвижения продукта и PR-инструменты
для поддержания репутации клиентов.

Havas Village / Дивизион

Дивизион объединяет агентства международной сети Havas в России.
В составе дивизиона – 6 агентств-экспертов
в области медиа, digital, брендированного контента, креатива и PR.

IPG / Дивизион

Дивизион объединяет агентства международной коммуникационной сети IPG. В составе дивизиона – 7 агентств, предоставляющих полный спектр услуг в области медиапланирования, медиабаинга, контентных проектов, аналитики, диджитал-маркетинга и креатива.